Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

[CWNewsONLINE.net]

Posted:  May 6, 2013

By:  Justin Waldman

chemtrail_effectsThis story begins as I was discussing chemtrails and contrails with a friend.  The “chemtrail” stories have, generally, not surfaced in the national mainstream media news, yet.  Yes, there are some markets that have run their stories on the lasting impressions of these sky phenomenon.  Some news outlets have had  discussions with qualified meteorologists, geologists, and former military experts.

The difference between “contrails” and “chemtrails” is very different.  Contrails refer to gasses and condensation that is expelled from an aircraft jet, or other, engine.  Chemtrails refer to aircraft spreading specific gasses, particles, or substances that are being deliberately spread over the atmosphere in certain areas to accomplish a scientific experiment. This difference between the two is that contrails evaporate and and quickly dissipate.  Chemtrails, on the other hand, are said to linger for hours or days over the sky leaving (sometimes) a hazy-white fog in the midsts of what would otherwise be blue sky.

Geoengineering for the good of the planet (i. e. cloud seeding for rain, specific attempts to control certain rays from the sun through reflective means, or other non-lethal means) is said to be a science to accomplish certain specific experiments or tests to help our society in specific ways. There are scientists doing research for the good of our planet.  Yet, there are skeptics that believe it is a government attempt at reducing our population.

Nevertheless, how do we know the “intent” of government or scientific research if we are not made aware of it?  There are some conspiracy theorists that have successfully launched investigative work towards finding the truth about this phenomenon.

This story, from GlobalSkywatch.com attempts to present an explanation:

What are Chemtrails & Geoengineering?

“Chemtrails” is the name given to plumes emitted by aircraft in the sky.

“Geoengineering” is the name used to define the intentional process of altering – or “engineering” – the Earth’s atmosphere.

A rapidly-growing number of people and organizations in numerous industrialized countries now believe chemtrails are visible artifacts of current geoengineering programs. In November 2010, the U.N. attempted to regulate them.

Mounting evidence suggests that the millions-of-tons of aluminum and barium particulates purportedly used in geoengineering programs explains the dramatically-increasing aluminum and barium levels in sampled water and soil tests.

Scientists in several countries have linked recent plant and animal die-offs to aluminum and/or barium toxicity drawing even more attention to global geoengineering programs.

Although scientists and activists are calling chemtrails “The issue of the century“, mainstream news has only brushed upon this subject leaving the public generally unaware of – what is now called – “The world’s largest aerial operation in history“.

If you agree that spraying heavy metals on humans, animals, and public water supplies is a dangerous and irresponsible act, then consider joining with us to educate others about this unprecedented event.

If you’re not familiar with chemtrails, please take a few minutes and follow these steps so you can become educated and share this critical information with your friends and family. It’s vital that you learn to protect yourself now against increasing levels of heavy metals being discovered in soils, foods, and water supplies.

The dark side of this story could be nefarious, dangerous and fatal.

When a nation’s government such as the United States of America starts to believe that they are a chosen “elite” society that can control the levers of power as they so desire, that becomes the catalyst for a possible tragic end. Our nation depends of representatives from all of us working in the best interest of its people.

Unfortunately that is not what we are seeing from our government.  In Congress and the other two branches of government we are seeing more and more decisions being made that are not in the interest of our nation’s people.  For example, PPACA or the Health Care Act is a new law which has not been received by the majority of Americans.  At one point, over 70% of Americans rejected the bill.  To make matters worse, now at least 40% of the Nation do not even know that what was Obamacare, or the Health Care [reform] Act is now law.  Furthermore, they do not realize that “We the people” have a right to repeal such a law.

Here’s a story with today’s date from PrisonPlanet.com; it involves Monsanto:  Organic agriculture ravaged by chemtrails – Monsanto seizes the opportunity, profits and dominates

Here’s another personal story from AirCrap.com:

My Personal Chemtrail Story

Chemtrial Cross in the Sky One summer morning in Upstate NY, I walked out of my house to find my light blue car covered in a brown, greasy substance. I was very upset and immediately drove to the automatic car wash to eliminate this substance from  my vehicle. Upon my return home, I exited  the car and was walking back up to my house. I noticed this substance on the sidewalk, on the porch and it was also dripping from the roof of my home.
It was then that I looked around the neighborhood and noticed that every house in the area, as well as the vehicles parked at those houses were also covered and dripping with this substance. I  walked around to the back of my home and the side of the garage looked as if someone had filled a bucket with grease and “splashed” it on the side of the garage. I was confused and dumbfounded, racking my brain to solve the mystery. At this point in time, I was not educated to what was happening around the globe with this unexplainable phenomena.
A few years later, I became very ill. I was  diagnosed  with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Fibromyalgia, Lyme and eventually Morgellons. I began researching information on my illnesses and was overwhelmed with the information I found. The research began with adverse reaction to vaccines. I am a nurse and had countless vaccines throughout my professional career. From vaccines, the path led me to mycoplasma information and how Merck Pharmaceuticals had used recombinant DNA to create pathogenic forms of this organism. They injected this material into mosquitos and released millions of them in Punta Gorda Florida in the middle of the night. Within weeks, hundreds of people in Punta Gorda were diagnosed with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome from being bitten by these infected mosquitos.
From mycoplasma, I was lead to information on chemtrails. I was mortified. I was watching a video made by someone who stated that they had isolated 3 types of substances falling from the skies. He stated that the first type of material was brown and greasy. My stomach did a complete flip as I realized the material that was found on my vehicle, my home and my neighborhood was dropped from a plane. It was then that it all made sense. He also stated that the two other forms were a pinkish-red powdery substance and a web-like material.
From chemtrails, I was lead to Morgellons information. It was at this time that I realized that  I too was infected with this Morgellons atrocity. Over the next few years, I continued my research, built a Morgellons research forum located here:  www.morgboard.proboards.com and went on to form our research team currently known as Morgellons Research Group located here  www.morgellonsresearchgroup.com .
I spent only a short time in that home after the fallout and them moved to another home due to the fact that I had met my fiancee and moved into his home. My friend stayed in the original home. Everytime I went to visit my friend in the original home, I became very ill. I would get lightheaded, dizzy, have severe stomach cramps and diarrhea and would almost pass out. I am convinced that due to my frail state, the material in this brown goo was affecting me severely. My friend no longer lives in that home.
Since my findings, I have become an activist educating others about this obscene operation called chemtrails being carried out globally as well as it’s connection to the Morgellons condition.
Attached are a few photos I have taken over the years of the strange white lines being left behind by the evil planes in the sky.
Kandy Griffin~ President of Morgellons Research Group.
Here’s the BOTTOM LINE:  It’s going to take activism by the People of the United States to demand answers from their representatives and Senators.  We need to take this unchecked power away from the those that are holding it wrongfully or with malice and contempt towards the people who elect them into office.  We are the People who have the power, and should retain the power through our elected system of government.

chemtrail_effects-FEATURED

